Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Friday, November 30, 2018
PD Day
Friday, December 7, 2018
Senior Concert Band is performing at Westbrook School in Edmonton 12:25 p.m.
Thursday, December 13, 2018
White Elephant Sale
Jr. Concert Band @ the Seniors' tea
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Christmas Concert
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday, December 21, 2018
PD Day
Monday, December 24, 2018
Christmas Break
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Christmas Break
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Christmas Break
Kindergarten attend today
Thursday, December 27, 2018
Christmas Break
Friday, December 28, 2018
Christmas Break
Monday, December 31, 2018
Christmas Break
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Christmas Break
Wednesday, January 2, 2019
Christmas Break
Thursday, January 3, 2019
Christmas Break
Friday, January 4, 2019
Christmas Break
Monday, January 7, 2019
First Day Back
Friday, January 18, 2019
PD Day
Friday, January 25, 2019
Kindergarten attend today
Thursday, January 31, 2019
First Semester Ends
Friday, February 1, 2019
PD Day
Sunday, February 3, 2019
Semester 2 Begins
Monday, February 4, 2019
Report Cards (K-12)
Friday, February 15, 2019
PD Day
Monday, February 18, 2019
Family Day - No school
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Grade 12 (Sem 1) Diploma Marks released
Friday, March 8, 2019
PD Day
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Kindergarten attend today
Thursday, March 14, 2019
Teachers' Convention (no school)
Friday, March 15, 2019
Teachers' Convention (no school)
Monday, March 18, 2019
Spring Break
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Spring Break
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Spring Break
Thursday, March 21, 2019
Spring Break
Friday, March 22, 2019
Spring Break
Monday, March 25, 2019
First Day after Spring Break
Friday, April 5, 2019
PD Day
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, April 12, 2019
Term 3 Report Cards (Gr 7 - 12)
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Parent Teacher Interviews
Time: 3:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Thursday, April 18, 2019
Parent Teacher Interviews
Time: 3:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Friday, April 19, 2019
Good Friday
Monday, April 22, 2019
Easter Monday - No School
Friday, May 10, 2019
PD Day
Friday, May 17, 2019
Day in Lieu - No School
Monday, May 20, 2019
Victoria Day Holiday - No School
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
PD Day
Friday, May 24, 2019
Kindergarten attend today
Friday, June 7, 2019
PD Day
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Students Last Day
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Teacher Planning Day
Friday, June 28, 2019
Have a great summer break!