May 2020
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
9
10
12
16
17
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal

Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
CANCELLED Grade 1 to St. Albert Children's Festival
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
CANCELLED Grade 6 Camp
Thursday, June 11, 2020
CANCELLED Canmore Field Trip
Social 30 Diploma Part A
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, June 12, 2020
Staff Collaboration Day
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
CANCELLED Grade 6 LA PAT "B"
Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
CANCELLED Grade 9 LA PAT Exam
Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
CANCELLED Grade 6 Math PAT
Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
CANCELLED Grade 9 Math PAT
Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Thursday, June 18, 2020
CANCELLED Grade 6 Social PAT
Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
CANCELLED Grade 9 Social PAT
Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Friday, June 19, 2020
Last Day of Semester 2 High School Classes
Monday, June 22, 2020
CANCELLED Grade 6 Science PAT
Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
CANCELLED Grade 9 Science PAT
Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
CANCELLED Social 30 Diploma Part B
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Last Day of Classes (K-6)
Time: 12:00 am
CANCELLED Chemistry 30 Diploma
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, June 25, 2020
Students Last Day (Gr 7 - 12) - Pick up Report Cards
CANCELLED Physics 30 Diploma
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, June 26, 2020
Teachers Last Day
CANCELLED Science 30 Diploma
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, August 27, 2020
Staff Planning Day
Friday, August 28, 2020
Staff Planning Day
Monday, August 31, 2020
Staff Planning Day
Tuesday, September 1, 2020
Students First Day (K-12)
Friday, September 18, 2020
Staff Collaboration Day
Friday, October 9, 2020
Staff Collaboration Day
Monday, October 12, 2020
Thanksgiving Day
Friday, October 23, 2020
Staff Collaboration Day
Monday, November 9, 2020
Staff Collaboration Day
Tuesday, November 10, 2020
Staff Earned Day Off (In Lieu of Parent Teacher Interviews)
Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Remembrance Day (no school)
Thursday, November 12, 2020
Fall Break
Friday, November 13, 2020
Fall Break
Friday, November 27, 2020
Staff Collaboration Day
Friday, December 11, 2020
Staff Collaboration Day
Wednesday, December 23, 2020
Christmas Break
Thursday, December 24, 2020
Christmas Break
Friday, December 25, 2020
Christmas Break
Monday, December 28, 2020
Christmas Break
Tuesday, December 29, 2020
Christmas Break
Wednesday, December 30, 2020
Christmas Break
Thursday, December 31, 2020
Christmas Break
Friday, January 1, 2021
Christmas Break
Monday, January 4, 2021
Christmas Break
Tuesday, January 5, 2021
Christmas Break
Wednesday, January 6, 2021
First Day back
Friday, January 15, 2021
Staff Collaboration Day
Friday, January 29, 2021
Conclusion of First Semester
Monday, February 1, 2021
Commencement of Second Semester
Friday, February 5, 2021
Staff Collaboration Day
Monday, February 15, 2021
Family Day Holiday
Tuesday, February 16, 2021
Staff Earned Day Off (In Lieu of Parent Teacher Interviews)
Wednesday, February 17, 2021
Staff Collaboration Day
Thursday, February 18, 2021
Teacher's Convention
Friday, February 19, 2021
Teacher's Convention
Friday, March 12, 2021
Staff Collaboration Day
Friday, March 26, 2021
Staff Collaboration Day
Monday, March 29, 2021
Spring Break
Tuesday, March 30, 2021
Spring Break
Wednesday, March 31, 2021
Spring Break
Thursday, April 1, 2021
Spring Break
Friday, April 2, 2021
Good Friday
Monday, April 5, 2021
Easter Monday
Tuesday, April 6, 2021
First Day Back after Spring Break
Friday, April 30, 2021
Staff Collaboration Day
Friday, May 21, 2021
Staff Collaboration Day
Monday, May 24, 2021
Victoria Day Holiday
Friday, June 4, 2021
Staff Collaboration Day
Tuesday, June 29, 2021
Student's Last Day (2nd Semester Ends)
Wednesday, June 30, 2021
Teacher Evaluation Day