Staff Directory

Administrator

Davies, Boyd - Principal    email:  boyd.davies@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Paolinelli, Adrian - Assistant Principal  email:  adrian.paolinelli@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Teacher

Russell, Susan - Kindergarten  email:  susan.russell@wolfcreek.ab.ca
LeBouthillier, Michelle - Grade 1  email:  m.lebouthillier@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Knapp, Kathy - Grade 2  email:  kathy.knapp@wolfcreek.ab.ca
MacLeod, Nienke - Grade 3 - email:  nienke.macleod@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Swaintston, Bonnie - Grade 4  - email:  bonnie.swainston@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Winslow, Lindsay - Grade 5   email:  lindsay.winslow@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Stoupe-Trigg, Karen - Grade 6   email:  karen.stoupetrigg@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Boss, Ward - Jr/Sr Social    email:  ward.boss@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Campbell, Sandy - Jr/Sr. Science  email: sandy.campbell@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Kaupp, Kenton - Jr./Sr. Math - email:  kenton.kaupp@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Grocholski, Brian - Jr/Sr English, Jr. Option   email:  brian.grocholski@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Henry, JoAnne - Band   email:  joanne.henry@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Pall, Leland - Jr/Sr Physical Education, Jr/Sr Options, Sr. Science   email:  leland.pall@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Shapka, Tammy - K-12 Art, LA 7, and Foods 7/8    email:  tammy.shapka@wolfcreek.ab.ca

School Social Worker

           Besuijen, Janice   email:  janice.besuijen @wolfcreek.ab.ca

Athletic Director

Pall, Leland  email:  leland.pall@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Librarian

Liebeton, Janny - Librarian/Educational Assistant   email:  janny.liebeton@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Administrative Assistant

Lacroix, Helen   email:  helen.lacroix@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Educational Assistant

Shine, Dawn   email:  dawn.shine@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Stanyer, Janet  email:  janet.stanyer@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Strohschein, Beth  email:  beth.strohschein@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Custodian

Hanson, Donna
Rider, Wayne