Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Administrator

Davies, Boyd - Principal    email:  boyd.davies@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Paolinelli, Adrian - Assistant Principal  email:  adrian.paolinelli@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Teacher

Spence, Jenn - Kindergarten email:  jenn.spence@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Russell, Susan - Grade 1 email:  susan.russell@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Knapp, Kathy - Grade 1/2  email:  kathy.knapp@wolfcreek.ab.ca
MacLeod, Nienke - Grade 3 - email:  nienke.macleod@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Swaintston, Bonnie - Grade 4  - email:  bonnie.swainston@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Winslow, Lindsay - Grade 5   email:  lindsay.winslow@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Stoupe-Trigg, Karen - Grade 6   email:  karen.stoupetrigg@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Boss, Ward - Jr/Sr Social    email:  ward.boss@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Campbell, Sandy - Jr/Sr. Science  email: sandy.campbell@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Grocholski, Brian - Jr/Sr English  email:  brian.grocholski@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Tisdale, Malcolm - Jr Math/Science, PE  email: malcolm.tisdale@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Robertson, Lakeisha - Sr Math - email:  lakeisha.robertson@wolfcreek.ab.ca 
Shapka, Tammy - K-12 Art, LA 7, Social 7 email: 

                                                                                 tammy.shapka@wolfcreek.ab.ca

 

School Social Worker

           Besuijen, Janice   email:  janice.besuijen @wolfcreek.ab.ca

Athletic Director

Tisdale, Malcolm email:  malcolm.tisdale@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Librarian

Liebeton, Janny - Librarian/Educational Assistant   
                                           email:  janny.liebeton@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Administrative Assistant

Lacroix, Helen   email:  helen.lacroix@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Educational Assistant

Leibeton, Janny - email:janny.liebeton@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Shine, Dawn   email:  dawn.shine@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Stanyer, Janet  email:  janet.stanyer@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Strohschein, Beth  email:  beth.strohschein@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Pitt, Marian   email:  marian.pitt@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Rosteski, Tanya   email:  tanya.rosteski@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Custodian

Hanson, Donna
Elke Schlinkmann