Staff Directory

Administrator

Quance, Riley - Principal    email:  riley.quance@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Massing, Brenda - Assistant Principal  email:  brenda.massing@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Teacher

Robinson, Vanessa  - Kindergarten  email:  vanessa.robinson@wolfcreek.ab.ca
LeBouthillier, Michelle - Grade 1  email:  m.lebouthillier@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Knapp, Kathy - Grade 2  email:  kathy.knapp@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Buckley, Rachel- Grade 3 exchange teacher    email:  rachel.buckley@wolfcreek.ab.ca
MacLeod, Nienke - Grade 3 - email:  nienke.macleod@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Swaintston, Bonnie - Grade 4  - email:  bonnie.swainston@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Winslow, Lindsay - Grade 5   email:  lindsay.winslow@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Stoupe-Trigg, Karen - Grade 6   email:  karen.stoupetrigg@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Boss, Ward - Jr/Sr Social    email:  ward.boss@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Fowler, Krista - Jr/Sr. Math   email:  krista.fowler@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Grocholski, Brian - Jr/Sr English, Jr. Option   email:  brian.grocholski@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Henry, JoAnne - Band   email:  joanne.henry@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Pall, Leland - Jr/Sr Physical Education, Jr/Sr Options, Sr. Science   email:  leland.pall@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Shapka, Tammy - K-12 Art, LA 7, and Foods 7/8    email:  tammy.shapka@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Inclusion Coach

Johnson, Shawna   email:  shawna.johnson@wolfcreek.ab.ca

School Social Worker

           Besuijen, Janice   email:  janice.besuijen @wolfcreek.ab.ca

Athletic Director

Pall, Leland

Librarian

Liebeton, Janny - Librarian/Educational Assistant   email:  janny.liebeton@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Administrative Assistant

Lacroix, Helen   email:  helen.lacroix@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Educational Assistant

Shine, Dawn   email:  dawn.shine@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Stanyer, Janet  email:  janet.stanyer@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Strohschein, Beth  email:  beth.strohschein@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Hillman, Jill   email:  jill.hillman@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Beier, Shari   email:  shari.beier@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Custodian

Hanson, Donna
Rider, Wayne